Skip to content

b_tour script for recording/recoding

February 13, 2016

B-tourscriptforchoir

Hello all, this is the script I worked out for the b_ tour that I led in Berlin last June. I took many practice tours, including a very interesting one with my former student / now professor of art in Basel, Ted Davis. It was much like a derivé … many surprises, unscripted events (including a very scary man hiding from us in the forest who switched out a box of strawberries in my bike basket for a log exactly the same shape). Your script certainly does not need to look anything like mine.  I want you to choose a b_tour from the http://www.b_tour.org site and imagine being the leader. Write out the necessary steps one needs to plan for when leading such an event.

Comments are closed.